Excuse Me Miss

The Misconceptions of Us is the first compilation album and repackage of the third full-length album by SHINee. It was released on August 8, 2013 with "Selene 6.23" serving as the album's title track. The album combines Chapter 1, Dream Girl - The Misconceptions of You, which was released on February 19, 2013, and Chapter 2, Why So Serious? - The Misconceptions of Me, released on April 26, 2013. Two new tracks are included as well. "Selene 6.23" is a medium tempo pop-ballad integrated with elements of modern orchestra. Its instrumental is a collaboration with pianist Yiruma.

Full album


Aug 8, 2013


SM Entertainment


Korean, English

Submitted by

Video contains

Share your thoughts with us