Outtro (Rollin')

Rollin' is the fourth mini album by Brave Girls. It was released on March 7, 2017 with "Rollin'" serving as the album's title track. The album marks the group's first release as a five-member group, since the departure of member Yujin in early 2017, and the hiatus of member Hyeran. "Memory" and "No Rush" still feature a rap verse by Hyeran. The group did a crowdfunding effort to subsidize their comeback on the platform Makestar, from September to December 2016, with the schedule of an album release on March 2017.

Mini album


Mar 7, 2017


Brave Entertainment


Korean, English

Submitted by

Video contains

Share your thoughts with us