F.I.L.A (Falling In Love Again)

"Formula of Love: O+T=<3" is the third studio album of TWICE. The album contains a total of seventeen songs, with "Scientist" serving as the title track. The digital version of the album contains two songs that are not included in the CD version: "Scientist (R3HAB Remix)" and "The Feels". Moreover, the physical version of the album comes in four versions: "Study About Love", "Break It", "Explosion", and "Full of Love" The Korean version of "The Feels" is also available only on the physical full album.

Full album


Nov 12, 2021


JYP Entertainment


Korean, English

Submitted by

Video contains

Share your thoughts with us