Girl Group Zone Jan 94:11 AM

Chungha 2nd Mini Album' OFFSET' Track List:

  1. Offset (Intro)
  2. 롤러코스터(Roller Coaster) *title track by Black Eyed Pilseung
  3. Do It
  4. Bad Boy
  5. 너의 온도(Remind of You)

Meanwhile, Chungha's comeback showcase will be held on January 17th at 8PM KST and her new album will be released on the same day.