Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
The latest season of the show takes place in Sabah, with Yoon Shi Yoon, Lee Da Hee, Wanna One's Ong Seong Woo and Ha Sung Woon, Tony Ahn, Sung Hoon, Park Sol Mi, Park Jung Chul, and Shinhwa's Eric, Lee Minwoo, and Andy confirmed to appear.
In the preview for the new season, the cast slip up in tough terrain, get dizzy from hunger, and climb up cliffs in search of food. However, the three Shinhwa members show off their 20-year teamwork while fishing underwater, goofing off with each other, or just hanging out on the beach.
“Law of the Jungle” in Sabah airs on September 21 at 10 p.m. KST.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.