Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
On December 13th , KBS shared another teaser of some of the artists that will be performing for "2018 KBS Song Festival". This year, the music event is centered around the theme “A Huge Fantastical Party,” which will be held on December 28th at 8:30 PM KST. In addition , it was revealed that EXO's Chanyeol, TWICE's Dahyun, and BTS's Jin will be this year's MCs.
Here are the 2nd lineup below :
EXO, TWICE, AOA, VIXX, NU'EST W, GOT7, Monsta X, NCT127, Yong Junhyung, 10CM, Roy Kim, LOVELYZ, MOMOLAND
Previously, KBS has revealed 1st lineup including  BTS , Wanna One , Red Velvet , SEVENTEEN , GFRIEND and more! click here

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for EXO, Lovelyz, NCT 127, Monsta X, GOT7, NU'EST W, VIXX, AOA