Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

The "2018 MBC Drama Awards" have chosen the MCs the comedian Kim Yong Man and the actress SNSD's Seohyun.
Seohyun has established herself as an actress in the MBC drama "Time".
The ceremony will be broadcasted live at the MBC Media Center Public Hall starting at 8:45 PM (KST) on December 30th. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked