Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Artist of the Year Daesang: Wanna One
Song of the Year Daesang: TWICE's "Heartshaker"
Album of the Year Daesang: BTS - "Love Yourself 結 'Answer' "
Bonsang: MAMAMOO, Roy Kim, OH MY GIRL, Wanna One, Jang Deok Chul, NCT 127, MOMOLAND, BTOB, Red Velvet, TWICE
Olleh TV Best Artist Award: Wanna One
Best New Artist Award: (G)I-DLE, The BOYZ
Group Dance Award: Red Velvet
Solo Dance Award: Chungha
Popularity Award: Wanna One, EXO
Hallyu Performance Award: Super Junior
Popular Singing Performance Award: PENTAGON
Hip Hop Award: Simon Dominic
Ballad Award: BTOB
Best Indie Award: SHAUN, Nilo
R&B Award: Urban Zakapa
Best OST Award: Ben
Best Trot Award: Tae Jin Ah & Kangnam
Producer Award: Starship Entertainment's Kim Shi Dae
Thanks to You Award: Cho Yong Pil
Popular Performance Award (for instrumental performances): Kwon Byung Ho

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

JYP_CULT   1 year ago
You'd think they'd schedule these award shows throughout the year-- we've got award show fatigue over here!!
1 year ago
minlulu   1 year ago
Heyyy Simon Dominic I see you!! I hope this helps reaffirm to him the fact that he's not just an office guy, but also an amazing rapper and producer!
1 year ago