Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

TVXQ is releasing their special album "New Chapter #2: The Truth of Love" on December 26 to celebrate their 15th anniversary.
Ahead of the release, it has been revealed that NCT's Taeyong will rap in Yunho's solo song "City Lights", and has also personally composed the rap.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked