Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
On December 28, KBS will be holding a live show for their 2018 Song Festival (Gayo Daechukje). Red Velvet's Joy, TWICE's Tzuyu, GFriend's Sowon, Momoland's Yeonwoo, Lovelyz's Mijoo, and Oh My Girl's Jiho will collaborate for a special stage of Miss A's "Hush."

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   1 year ago
The Visuals are pouring! 
1 year ago