Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Digital Daesang: iKON's Love Scenario
Bonsang (Digital): BIGBANG, BTS, MOMOLAND, MAMAMOO, iKON, TWICE, BLACKPINK, Bolbbalgan4, GFRIEND, Chungha, Roy Kim
Best Male Group: Wanna One
Best Female Group: GFRIEND
Rookie of the Year: (G)I-DLE
Best Hip Hop: Mino (WINNER)
Best Ballad: Im Chang Jung
Global VLive Best Artist: BTS
Cosmopolitan Artist Award: Wanna One, BLACKPINK
Judge's Special Award: SSAW

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.