Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

WayV gears up for China debut with teaser clip featuring Ten.
NCT China unit called "WAY V"(威神V)  is the upcoming 4th unit of NCT. On December 31, 2018, it was announced that WayV will debut in January 2019.
The members of WayV will be Ten , Winwin  , Kun , Lucas , Hendery , YangYang and Xiaojun. They will make their debut through Label V, the Chinese agency SM has a joint venture with.
Stay tuned for more updates!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked