Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
The sixth member was revealed to be Yoon Jaehyuk:

He joins Haruto, Band Yedam, So Junghwan, Kim Junkyu, and Park Jeongwoo.

The seventh and last member of YG Treasure Box's new boy group will be revealed on Friday January 25th.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

DirtyAhjumma   10 months ago
I was so excited for this show (and group) but they lost me at "So Junghwan". Sigh. And now, Jaehyuk? O__O
10 months ago

Top 5 news posts of the week