Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
The seventh and final member to be added is Choi Hyunsuk:

He joins Haruto, Band Yedam, So Junghwan, Kim Junkyu, Park Jeongwoo, and Yoon Jaehyuk.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.