Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
YG has announced that the 5th member for the second debuting group from "YG Treasure Box" will be Park Jihoon. He joins Yoshinori, Ha Yoonbin, Mashiho, and Doyoung. A new member of the six-membered group will be revealed everyday until February 4th.


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Article Contains


2019 August
  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat