Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com so we can offer you content & advertising that is relevant.
By using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service and privacy policy.
ITZY's debut is coming!
The new JYP Entertainment girl group is debuting with the 1st single "It'z Different" on February 11th. 
The tracklist is composed of two songs:
1 Dalla Dalla (title track)
2 Want It?

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for ITZY

Article Contains