Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
LOONA has surprised us again with the tracklist for their new album!
The new album includes 12 songs in total (6 new songs)
The tracklist is:
1 X X
2 Butterfly
3 Satellite
4 Curiosity
5 Colors
6 Where you at
7 Stylish
8 Perfect Love 
9 열기 
10 favOrite
11 Hi High
12 + +
The tracks 7-12 are from the "+ +" album (in reverse order) and, judging by the spoilers we've gotten from the LOONA members, "Butterfly" is the title track. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.