Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
ITZY (있지) is an upcoming five-member girl group under JYP Entertainment. They will debut on February 11, 2019 with the single "IT'z Different".
The single contains the songs:
DALLA DALLA (title track)
Want It?

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.