Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

2PM's Nichkhun will release the mini album "Me" on February 18th at 6PM (KST).
The tracklist includes the songs:
1 Home
2 Lucky Charm
3 Bridge
4 Jealous
5 Mars
6 Umbrella (Eng)
7 Colorful X'mas 
8 Endearing
9 Umbrella (Kor)
Nichkhun has participated in composing and writing all of the lyrics of the songs. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.