Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
MONSTA X will be releasing their 2nd Full Album "TAKE.2 WE ARE HERE" on February 18.
1. Intro: We Are Here
2. Alligator
3. Ghost
4. Play It Cool
5. No Reason
6. Give Me Dat
7. Turbulence
8. Rodeo
9. Stealer
10. Party Time


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for Monsta X