Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
LOONA is coming back with the repackaged album "X X" and title track "Butterfly" on February 19th. They are supposedly returning with a concept that no girl group in Kpop has ever done before! 
Their album will contain a total of 12 songs, with 6 new songs, including "X X", "Butterfly", "Sattelite", "Curiosity", "Colors", and "Where you at".


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for LOONA