Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Monsta X is releasing their new album "We Are Here" and title track "Alligator" on February 18th!
The songs are:
1 Intro: We Are Here
2 Alligator
3 Ghost
4 Play it Cool
5 No Reason
6 Give Me Dat
7 Turbulence
8 Rodeo
9 Stealer
10 Party Time

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for Monsta X