Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
TXT has shared the tracklist for their debut album "The Dream Chapter: Star".
The boy group is releasing their 1st album "The Dream Chapter: Star" on March 4th. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for TXT