Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Pentagon's Wooseok and former Wanna One member Kuanlin have been revealed as the members of Cube Entertainment's new sub unit.
They will debut with 1st mini album "9801" on March 11th.
The tracklist includes the songs:
1 별짓
2 Hypey (ft GOT7's Jackson)
3 Always Difficult Always Beautiful
4Good Feeling

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked