Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
EVERGLOW is an upcoming six-member girl group under Yue Hua Entertainment. They are set to debut sometime in 2019.
During February they've been revealing one by one the members of the group: Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Yiren, E:U, and Aisha.
Sihyeon and Yiren are well-known for appearing on last year's "Produce 48". 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for EVERGLOW

Article Contains


2019 August
  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat