Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Brand New Music has given new details about their new boy group!
Producer Rhymer appeared on March 4th in SBS's radio show "Cultwo Show" and gave details on the new group. He revealed that Wanna One's former members Daehwi and Woojin will debut in their new boy group, together with the MXM members Donghyun and Youngmin. 
They will also be joined by unrevealed Brand New Music trainees, but the boy group will have less than 10 members.
The group will debut in mid 2019.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   11 months ago
What's the point of adding new members? They'll just get overshadowed by the four.
11 months ago