Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Everglow is getting ready to start their official activities.
Everglow is an upcoming six-member girl group under Yuehua Entertainment that will debut on March 18th with the mini album "Arrival of Everglow". Yiren and Siyeon of Mnet's "Produce 48" are part of this group.
Follow their V Live channel here

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for EVERGLOW