Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Happyface Entertainment announced the names of the members who will debuting in their new boy group on Twitter. Right now, the group is called HNB (Happyface Next Boys), and are preparing for a debut in the first half of 2019.
The members of HNB include:
-- Woo Jinyoung
-- Park Woodam
-- Kim Hyunsoo
-- Jung Yoojun
-- Jo Yonggeun
Both Woo Jinyoung and Park Woodam were trainees on Produce 101 Season 2. Jinyoung even won first place on MIXNINE, but the project group was unfortunately cancelled.
Happyface had already chosen a group name, but after discussions with the members, they have decided to allow fans to vote. Voting information will be released at a future date.


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.