Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
On March 15th, Mnet started the voting to choose the center of title track "Don't".
The center is chosen from the members that made it into A class, and fans were quick to point out that there are members of current boy groups:
Wooshin and Wei (UP10TION)
Byungchan and Seungwoo (VICTON)
Yuvin and Kookhyun (MYTEEN)
Mnet recently revealed that the contract for the final group will last 5 years.
The show is currently being shot and is expected to air in the first half of 2019. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Krypta   8 months ago
Although the already-debuted boys aren't that famous, it's still really unfair for the actual trainees considering they already have a fanbase. Goes to show how companies have been so greedy/desperate ever since they saw the new-found fame of NU'EST.
8 months ago

Related articles for UP10TION, MYTEEN, VICTON