Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
DIA released the individual video teasers of members Chaeyeon, Somyi, Yebin, and Jueun for the group's upcoming album "NEWTRO."
Check them out below!


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked