Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
IZONE has released the tracklist for their 2nd mini album!
The album comes out on April 1st, and the songs are:
1. 해바라기
2. 비올레타 (Violeta) (title)
3. Highlight
4. Really Like You
5. Airplane (produced by Daehwi)
6.  하늘 위로
7. 고양이가 되고 싶어 (I Want To Be A Cat)
8. 기분 좋은 안녕
Are you excited?

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

CindyModerator   6 months ago
They got a flower concept going on, so I'm excited to see how this title track compares to La Vie en Rose!
6 months ago

Related articles for IZ*ONE