Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

IZONE's Jang Wonyoung and Kim Minju are set to appear on an episode of "Happy Together 4" as special MCs. This will be the first time that any member of IZONE will appear on this show. They will be on the show with the regular cast, Yoo Jaesuk, Jeon Hyunmoo, Jo Yoonhe, and Jo Seho. The IZONE members will be recording the "Visual Grandpas Over Flowers" special with actors like Lee Soonjae and Shin Goo, as well as Chae Soobin.
IZONE will be making their first Korean comeback with mini album "HEART*IZ" and title track "Violeta" on April 1st.


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked