Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

Boy group BTOB's members Seo Eunkwang, Lee Minhyuk, and Lee Changsub are to release a surprise digital single "미안해" (Sorry).
Cube Entertainment released an artwork of the digital single on BTOB's official SNS at midnight on March 29th.
The teaser contains the release date (April 5th) set on a purple background.
The digital single "미안해" (Sorry) is the last unpublised song by Seo Eunkwang, Lee Minhyuk, and Lee Changsub before joining the military. It is a mid-tempo ballad written by Lee Minhyuk, who proved his production ability by writing, composing, and producing the full song of his first solo full-length album "HUTAZONE" released in January.
"미안해" (Sorry) is expected to be a perfect gift for fans who miss the voices of the three, who have briefly left their fans to fulfill their national defense obligations.
The song will be released on various online music sites on April 5th.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.