Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

' Generation's Seohyun and announcer Jun Hyun Moo  have been chosen as the official hosts of 'The Fact Music Awards (TMA)'.
Previously announce that BTSSuper Junior, NU'EST , TWICE , Red Velvet , Mamamoo , Chungha , GFRIEND , MOMOLAND , (G)I-DLE , iKON , MONSTA X , Stray Kids and The Boyz will be attending 'The Fact Music Awards (TMA)'.
THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS (TMA)' is a new music awards will be giving out daesang and bonsang awards to artists. 'The Fact' has held online awards ceremonies 'Fan & Star' since 2015 and this year, they'll be bringing the online system out into the physical world for the first time.
The award ceremony will take place on April 24th at Incheon's Namdong Gymnasium.You can check out for more details about the awards and vote your idols here.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.