Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

2019 Dream Concert announces 1st lineup of performing Artists for upcoming 25th Anniversary.
The first lineup of 2019 Dream Concert is Park Bom, SHINee's Taemin, Red Velvet, SEVENTEEN, NCT Dream, Infinite's Woohyun, BTOB's Ilhoon, Mamamoo, Ha Sungwoon, Oh My Girl, CLC, THE BOYZ, DIA, Golden Child, Kim Dong Han, N.Flying, JBJ95, (G)I-DLE, TRCNG, 1THE9, Kim Taewoo and Hong Jin Young
2019 Dream Concert is set to take place on May 18 at the Seoul World Cup Stadium. Tickets for the 2019 Dream Concert will go on sale on April 18, 8 PM KST.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked