Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
BTS shares tracklist ahead of comeback with "Map of Soul : Persona". The upcoming album will contain 7 new song :"Intro: Persona, " "작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy With Luv)" ft Halsey, "Mikrokosmos," "Make It Right," "HOME," "Jamais Vu," and "Dionysus

BTS will make their comeback with “Map of the Soul: Persona" on April 12th.
Be make sure that to anticipate their return!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

DRIAlangreder   6 months ago
im so happy 😂
6 months ago
Krypta   6 months ago
Still waiting for another Cypher~
6 months ago

Related articles for BTS