Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Brand New Music's upcoming boy group AB6IX has released a video teaser for their new pre-debut variety show "Brand New Boys" that will be airing its first episodie on Mnet on April 18th at 9:30 PM KST.
AB6IX consists of five members: Lee Daehwi, Park Woojin, Kim Donghyun, Lim Youngmin, and Jeonwoong.
Check out the group's variety show teaser below!


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Top 5 news posts of the week