Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

TWICE has revealed their full tracklist for their upcoming 7th mini album "FANCY YOU" that will be released on April 22. 
1. Fancy (title)
2. Stuck in my Head
3. Girls Like Us
4. Hot
5. Turn it Up
6. Strawberry
Some of the members have participated in writing the lyrics for the B-sides. "Girls Like Us" was written by Jihyo, "Hot" was written by Momo, "Turn it Up" was written by Sana, "Strawberry" was written by Chaeyoung.


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked