Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com so we can offer you content & advertising that is relevant.
By using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service and privacy policy.
AB6IX has revealed two group teasers in preparation for their upcoming debut. Brand New Music's new boy group consists of 5 members: Lee Daehwi, Park Woojin, Lim Youngmin, Kim Donghyun, and Jeon Woong.
AB6IX has also teased their reality show "Brand New Boys" on Mnet that will have its first broadcasting on May 18. This show will give fans insight into their preparations for debut.
Check out their group teasers below!


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for AB6IX

Article Contains