Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Yoon Jisung reveals tracklist for upcoming special album "Dear Diary" i​​ncluding title track "너의 페이지(Your Page)".
Yoon Jisung upcoming special album " Dear Diary" will be released on April 25.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Top 5 news posts of the week