Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Brand New Music's new boy group AB6IX consists of 5 members: Lee Daehwi, Park Woojin, Lim Youngmin, Kim Donghyun, and Jeon Woong.
In their first debut trailer following a cryptic story called "The Absolute Beginning," Daehwi is seen walking around while listening to something in his earbuds.
Check out "The Absolute Beginning" with Daehwi below!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.