Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.

NCT127 to comeback with a new album in May!
According to reports, NCT127 to comeback with 4th mini album titled "NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN" which set to released on various music sites on May 24 at 6PM KST. The album features six songs including the title track, "Superhuman", "Highway to Heaven", "FOOL", "Jet Lag", "Paper Plane" and "OUTRO: WE ARE 127"
Ahead their worldwide comeback, NCT 127 to appear on U.S morning show "Good Morning America" and will make their debut stage on the show with their new title track "Superhuman" on April 18, 7AM (American time). They will then appear on "Strahan and Sara" which will air at 1PM on April 18
Meanwhile, NCT127 to kick off their North American tour with "Neo City : The Origin" starting at the PRUDENTIAL CENTER in New Jersey on April 24.
NCT127's 4th mini album, "NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN," will be released digitally on May 24 and physically in Korea on May 27. Preorders for the album will start on April 22.
Are you excited for NCT127 new era?
(1) (2)

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for NCT 127