Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Brand New Music's new boy group AB6IX consists of 5 members: Lee Daehwi, Park Woojin, Lim Youngmin, Kim Donghyun, and Jeon Woong.
Check out Woojin's and Donghyun's debut trailers below!
Park Woojin:

Kim Donghyun:

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked