Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
NU'EST has shared the track list for their new release!
"Happily Ever After" will include seven track in all : Segno, BET BET, BASS, ​​​​Talk About Love, Different, Fine and Universe.
Check out the tracklist below :

NU'EST will be comeback with a fairytale concept and their upcoming album "Happily Ever After" is set to drop on April 29 at 6 PM KST.

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Related articles for NU'EST