Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
PLEDIS boy group NU'EST released the album highlight to their 6th Mini Album "Happily Ever After."
It includes songs "Segno," "Bet Bet" (title), "Bass," "Talk About Love," "Different," "Fine," and "Universe." Their first album as 5 in a couple years will be released on April 29th.
Check out the album highlight below!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.