Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Oh My Girl has shared the track list for their new release!
Their title track is "The Fifth Season" (in Korean) with English title "SSFWL".
Other bsides will include : “Rain Shower”, “Case No. L5VE", “Tic Toc,” “Gravity”, “Crime Scene", “Deep Sea”, “Vogue", “Checkmate" and SSFWL (instrumental)
Check out the tracklist below :

Oh, My Girl will return with 1st Album "The Fifth Season" on May 8. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked