Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

WayV will be releasing new music soon!
On May 1st, WayV's official Twitter and Instagram account dropped a symbol image which include their official symbol "V" and a globe. WayV which is NCT China unit will comeback with their 1st Mini Album titled "Take Off" which expected to be released in May.

WayV composed by members Winwin, Lucas, Ten, Kun, Yanyang, Hendery and Xiaojun made their debut with their first digital EP, "The Vision", with a Chinese version of NCT127's "Regular" as the lead single on January 7th. 
Are you ready for WayV's return? Stay tuned for more updates!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

TTmango   1 year ago
I heard the first digital EP was for predebut and they didn't actually debut yet
1 year ago
*removed user*    TTmango   1 year ago
Their digital EP with Regular is their debut, and Take Off is their upcoming comeback. Even the article said its a comeback...

1 year ago
Kpop Naked