Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
EXID has shared the track list for their new release!
All the five members of EXID composing together with Sinsadong Tiger for the second track "We Are.."
Check out the tracklist below :

EXID's new mini album to be released on May 15. 

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.