Hold on, looking for more

You're reading an archived article

Brand New Music's new boy group AB6IX consists of 5 members: Lee Daehwi, Park Woojin, Lim Youngmin, Kim Donghyun, and Jeon Woong. They will finally be making their debut with their 1st EP "B:COMPLETE" on May 22.
Check out their group concept photos below!

Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Kpop Naked