Hold on, looking for more

We use cookies at kpopping.com, by using kpopping.com, you're accepting our terms of service.
Kim Jaehwan will be making his long anticipated solo debut with mini album "Another" and title track "Begin Again" on May 20.
1. 그렇게널 (Just Like That, You)
2. My Star
3. Hello
4. Blow Me
5. Designer
6. Melodrama
Check out the teaser images for "Another" below!


Sending comments is available for registered users only. Please sign in.

Article Contains


2019 July
  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat